ENCM encmglobal.com

EnCM – Energy Consumption Management – is a complexed solution of Independent Energy company in the field of energy saving, which promotes efficient use of energy and environmental protection.

Since 2018 this direction has been actively developed. It gets invested in Russia as well as in many other countries. The company works with private clients with technical facilities. The essence of the work is that ENCM company helps its clients to save on expended resources (water, electricity, heating and etc.) due to the installation of sensors that monitor indoor activity.
2021
year
538
hours
6 month
of development
Vue
Nuxtjs
Vuex
graphql

About

We’ve created the online platform, showing the information, which the EnCM company gets from the sensors in the clients’ facilities in the real time. All the information is showed as graphics and other statistical data.

Applied technologies

We’ve created the online platform, showing the information, which the EnCM company gets from the sensors in the clients’ facilities in the real time. All the information is showed as graphics and other statistical data.
The sensors read consumption of the electricity, water, air temperature, CO2 and etc. Based on these data, consumption of any resources can be regulated in definite facilities, resource consumption can even be stopped if the resource is not needed.

All this statistics is available to the clients that helps to get a deeper understanding of service work.

Client can look at the statistics for a definite time period as well as in the real time.

The platform supports several languages.

Results

We’ve developed online-platform, which shows the information from sensors, set in the clients’ facilities
Have added module of the information presentation as graphics and diagrams in the real time, that helps clients to understand, how the system works
Have added a possibility to track the statistics for a definite time period as well as in the real time

Meet Our Team

Surtaev Nikita
CTO
Voroncova Sofia
Project Manager
Lebedev Ilya
Frontend-developer

ENCM encmglobal.com

EnCM – Energy Consumption Management – это комплексное решение компании Independent Energy в области энергосбережения, которое способствует эффективному использованию энергии и защите окружающей среды.

С 2018 года это направление активно развивается. В него поступают инвестиции и в России, и за рубежом. Компания работает с частными клиентами с техническими помещениями. Суть работы в том, что компания ENCM помогает своим клиентам экономить на расходуемых ресурсах (вода, электричество, отопление и т. д.) за счет установки датчиков, которые отслеживают деятельность в помещении.
2021
год разработки
538
часов
6 мес.
разработки
Vue
Nuxtjs
Vuex
graphql

О кейсе

Мы сделали онлайн-платформу, показывающую в режиме реального времени информацию, которую компания ENCM получает с датчиков, устанавливаемых в помещениях клиентов. Вся информация отображается в виде графиков и других статистических данных.

Технические вопросы

Мы сделали онлайн-платформу, показывающую в режиме реального времени информацию, которую компания ENCM получает с датчиков, устанавливаемых в помещениях клиентов. Вся информация отображается в виде графиков и других статистических данных.
Датчики считывают расходы электроэнергии, воды, температуры воздуха, CO2 и т.д. И на основании этих данных регулируют расход каких-либо ресурсов в определенных помещениях, вплоть до полного отключения при ненадобности.

Все эта статистика доступна клиентам, что помогает лучше понять работу сервиса.

Клиент может посмотреть как статистику за определенный временной период, так и в режиме реального времени.

Платформа поддерживает несколько языков.

Итоги

Разработали онлайн-платформу, которая показывает информацию с датчиков, установленных у клиентов
Добавили модуль представления информации в виде графиков и диаграмм в режиме реального времени, что помогает клиентам понимать то, как работает система
Добавили возможность отслеживания статистики как за определенный временной период, так и в режиме реального времени

Команда

Трушин Артём
COO
Суртаев Никита
CTO
Репин Иван
Руководитель отдела дизайна